We’re all mad here…

NaNoWriMo.

I’m doing it.

I don’t have any advice or cool little rituals (yet!) because this is my first time participating.

I have been prepping though. I looked through some of the forums and found some good advice on how to prep for such an intense month.

The outline for the rewrite of my finished first draft is complete and chopped by chapters and scenes in Scrivener. The last thing I really have to do is put together some new playlists, and I think I am set.

I will spend the rest of the month checking over and tweaking my outline since a few new ideas popped in my head recently.

But all in all, I’m ready.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “We’re all mad here…

  1. Kristi says:

    Good luck on your first NaNo!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

